Persuasion

Expression

About

Moi Sarah Moi Sarah

WordPress is the best! I feel that i have found the right place to blog, expressing my opinions, about what irks me, and frustrates me, about all and sundry, especially issues about our global environment, and military conflicts and man,s inhumanity.

I live in Australia and i am pre op transsexual, i was born male and now i only identify as female. I have joined the intelligent and beautiful people. Mothers are the salt of the earth, and are undervalued in our male dominated world.


April 27, 2007 - Posted by | AU, Transsexual, tsgen

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

